White Rose Employee Ownership Centre (WREOC) Researchers

Professor Peter Marsh
(University of Sheffield)

p.marsh@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Pendleton
(University of York)

andrew.pendleton@york.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Robinson
(University of Leeds)

A.M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Dr. Fathi Fakhfakh
(Université Panthéon Assas, Paris II)

Fathi.Fakhfakh@u-paris2.fr

Professor Kate E Pickett

Professor Kate E Pickett
(University of York)

kate.pickett@york.ac.uk

Professor Virginie Perotin
(University of Leeds)

vp@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Dr Ute Stephan
(University of Sheffield/Aston University)

U.Stephan@aston.ac.uk